The Qitian Dasheng Temple is over ten meters wide and eight meters deep. In the middle of the stone niche stands the Qitian Dasheng Shrine, with the inscription "Jade Seal Upper Cave Qitian Dasheng Wang He Hall" carved on it. This Qitian Dasheng Temple was built in the tenth year of the Qing Dynasty's Tongzhi reign (1872), based on the story of Sun Wukong's "transformation into a temple" in "Journey to the West". In front of the temple stands a stone pillar and flagpole, and the caves are quite distinctive. Although the scale is not very large, the worship of Qitian Dasheng is endless, and the incense is very prosperous. After all, Qitian Dasheng is the protective god of Yuanyangxi.